Marking My Time: Transparent 12" Vinyl


Release date: 12 January, 2024

Marking My Time is the second EP from Elmiene. The 6-track EP includes title track 'Marking My Time,' first debuted on Later... With Jools Holland, 'Mad At Fire' (co-written by Syd & produced by Lil Silva) and 'Mama' (produced by Sampha) along with current single 'Someday.'

Marking My Time is the follow-up to Elmiene's debut EP EL-MEAN, released last spring.

1. Remember
2. Mama
3. Mad At Fire
4. Someday
5. Marking My Time
6. Diane

Vinyl 12" Single
Polydor / Def Jam